Hi everyone :)

Hi everyone,

My name is Rebecca Chalker and I am studying a Bachelor in Professional Communication via distance. I am currently working full time and like most people, managing other commitments.

I try to keep a good balance in life and between zumba, exploring new places to eat, traveling as much as possible, church activities, and catching up with friends and family I keep myself pretty busy!

I have a passion for learning and communication, and am interested in the public affairs and media world, hence the decision to study! The media writing course looks really interesting and my aim is to learn as much as I can and develop skills, improve my writing and develop an understanding of the media world.

I look forward to reading everyone’s blogs, best of luck with your studies!

Bec

Leave a comment